Freedman Seating Company

Contact Us

We are committed to producing excellent products and services that exceed our customers' expectations.

     

Please contact an individual below or use our contact form for general inquires.

Jack Sullivan – Eastern Sales Manager  (Baltimore, MD)
(800) 443-4540 ext. 503 I Jack.Sullivan@freedmanseating.com

Tamara Hobgood – Southeast Regional Sales Manager  (Atlanta, GA)
(800) 443-4540 ext. 501 I Tamara.Hobgood@freedmanseating.com

Bruce Amsterdam – Central US and Canadian Regional Sales Manager  (Chicago, IL)
(800) 443-4540 ext. 261 I Bruce.Amsterdam@freedmanseating.com

Mike Beierschmitt – Western Regional Sales Manager  (Las Vegas, NV)
(800) 443-4540 ext. 502 I Mike.Beierschmitt@freedmanseating.com

Dave Rose – Mid-West Regional Sales Manager (Elkhart, IN)
(800) 443-4540 ext. 353 I Dave.Rose@freedmanseating.com

Matt Pollard – OEM Sales Manager  (Elkhart, IN)
(800) 443-4540 ext. 419 | Matt.Pollard@freedmanseating.com

Steve Orzech Jr. - Business Development Manager, Rail
(800) 443-4540 ext. 294 I Steve.Orzech.Jr@freedmanseating.com

Terry Gogins - Warranty Coordinator
(800) 443-4540 ext. 233 I Terry.Gogins@freedmanseating.com

John-Paul Paonessa - Marketing Manager
(800) 443-4540 ext. 394 I JP.Paonessa@freedmanseating.com

Dave DygertFMS and Luxury Seat Specialist
(574) 202-4395 I DaveD@freedmanmobility.com

 

General questions? Use the form below to email us or call 800-443-4540.